NIGHTLIFEGUARD @ Small Talk Lecture Series

This upcoming Wednesday I’m giving a talk on my NIGHTLIFEGUARD project
@ the SMALL TALK lecture series
(DREAM HOUSE aka 1059 Bathurst)
7pm
PWYC!

nightlifeguardtrainingDYPTYCH

I’ll be discussing my residency last year at Don Blanche, where I built a Night Life Guarding chair and enacted my project for the duration of two weeks. I’ll also be discussing first aid tips for all swimmers, pool hopping etiquette, Toronto’s pool politics and why Night Life Guarding is a necessary service and should be considered as a serious guerilla practice.

Photo by Nathaniel Addison.

Photo by Nathaniel Addison.

CLICK HERE for facebook event.

You can also join my NIGHTLIFEGUARD FACEBOOK GROUP!

Any thoughts?

