COMING SOON

Hello interverse.
Decided to start a blog today.
I guess this means I officially exist as an artist.
Though, I dont feel any different.

I will be using this blog to write my thoughts, post my artwork and document art installations.
If you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

I work on various projects, which I will try to post about and keep updated.
Until then feel free to check out the small business I run and the studio project I help organize.

www.vanessarieger.com

www.theotherwhitehouse.ca

Any thoughts?

